Skip to main content

Nontenure Line Faculty Workload Release Recipients


Ben Arnold, Political Science (Fall 2016)
Shawn Camp, Art & Design  (Spring 2017)         
Jason Coates, English (Fall 2016)
Shannon Duffy, History (Fall 2016) 
Maria Gomez, Modern Languages (Spring 2017)        
Daniel Keltner, English (Spring 2017)         
Lindy Kosmitis, English (Spring 2017)         
Binita Mehta, Philosophy (Spring 2017)       
Jennifer Mount, Physics (Fall 2016)  
Rick Morley, Criminal Justice (Fall 2016)  
Burton Pritzker, Art & Design (Fall 2016) 
Luisa Scolfaro, Physics (Fall 2016)  
Jon Marc Smith, English (Fall 2016)


Andrea Apsbury, Biology (Spring 2016)
Robin Cohen, English (Fall 2015)
Nicole DesChamps-Benke, Art and Design (Spring 2016)
Laura Ellis-Lai, English (Fall 2015, Spring 2016)
Daris Hale, Music (Fall 2015)
Don Inbody, Political Science (Fall 2015, Spring 2016)
Michael Noll, English (Fall 2015)
Todd Sherron, OWLS (Fall 2015, Spring 2016)
Sarah Youree, English (Fall 2015)


Gayle Bouzard, Sociology (Fall 2014)
Rebecca Eaton, Music (Fall 2014)
Maureen Lemke, Biology (Fall 2014)
William J. McVey, Chemistry and  Biochemistry (Spring 2015)
Monica Michell, Theatre and Dance (Fall 2014)
Bobbie Moore, Family and Consumer Sciences (Fall 2014)
Stephanie Noll, English (Spring 2015)
Caprice Pierucci, Art and Design (Fall 2014)
Peter Siegenthaler, History  (Fall 2014)
Barbara Wilson, OWLS (Fall 2014)